“England”

“The Reader” – London, England

 

Another post, and another new book!  I am excited to announce that I have self-published another book via Blurb.  It is called “England” and uses photographs taken all over England from 2009-2012, and I am excited about it.  I hope that you enjoy it, and I’d love to hear some feedback if you check it out!

I think that the books I have been making have gotten progressively better with each iteration, but this is perhaps down to a personal bias :)  What are your thoughts on the book on its own?  How does it compare to the Portugal book?  How does it compare with other photography books that you have read recently?  If you are from England, how does this represent the country you know?

Talk to you soon!

3 Comments

  1. Well done Trevor. Still love this “Reader” picture. One of your best. Not so sure about your “John” pictures – a little weird?

    Reply

  2. I like what I saw, in spite the fact that only 15 pages are accessible for viewing. I understand your choice of presenting the images only on the right side but it can turn out to be a bit dull having always a blank left page. Perhaps you could present same legend in the left side in relation with the image on the right side and “balance” the reading in that manner. Photographically speaking, those are good shots, as I would expect. Good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

