Coming Soon!

“Angles” – Minneapolis, MN

 

I am happy to announce that my “Summer Job” project is almost finalized. With a few more finishing touches, I will be able to announce another book ready for purchase! Once it is done, I will post the set in its entirety to my website, and a link to that on my blog; a link to the book will also be provided for anyone who wants to see it, or purchase one.

The shot above is one that did not make the final cut, although I like it, so I thought I’d post it here instead. As always, I’d love to hear any and all thoughts you have–feedback and critiques are always appreciated!

-Trevor

Leave a Reply

