Project: “Summer Job”

“Summer Job”

 

Only one day after I announced the project was in its final stages–and here it is:

Summer Job

I finished the project and the book, and will be putting it up on my website shortly.  The book is available in print and eBook formats (but only for iPad at the moment); the digital version is free–for obvious reasons, I can’t make a printed version free.

I would love to hear feedback on the project.  It has been the culmination of a summer of work with planning, shooting, editing, and the final selection of images.  Ultimately, I think that it does what I wanted to.  If you check out the book I’d advise reading the artist’s statement at the beginning of the book to ensure you get the most out of it.  Again, any critique or comment is welcome!

I also reduced the prices of my previous eBooks, so feel free to give them a try as well. You can find all of my work through the “Books” tab on my website.

-Trevor

Leave a Reply

