Happy Anniversary

“Beach Love” – Florida, 2009

I wanted to take the time today to wish a happy anniversary to my lovely wife, Megan. Two years ago we were married in Saint Paul, Minnesota, in a small ceremony. Honestly, I don’t think I could have made a better decision.

Thanks for making me the happiest guy around :)

“FC Porto” – Portugal, 2012

She has been there with me as we moved to three different states, and have traveled from Duluth to Lisbon. There is no better travel companion.

You and I have been through a lot in the 6 years we have been together now, and married for the last two…

“Injury” – Michigan, 2010

No matter what, you’ve always been there for me, and Max too. We appreciate everything you do for us!

As is usually the case, I’m better at expressing things with photographs than with words…

“Underwater” – Florida, 2009

I look forward to the next years together. Thanks for being my wife and supporting me through everything. Thanks for taking care of me and being there when no one else is. Thanks for loving me unconditionally. Thanks for putting up with my incessant picture-taking, too :)

I can’t wait to see what the future brings!

“Mirror” – Minnesota, 2011

There is no better muse for me. Thanks for posing for me for the last 6 years, and I hope you’ll continue to be such an awesome model.

There is no prettier model for my lens.

“Flight” – Paris, 2012

As always, I hope you all like what you see here, and thank you for continuing to return, post after post, to read what I have to say and see the photographs that I post here. It means a lot to have some many folks reading, and it’s awesome to read comments from those of you that take the time to do so. I know that it takes a few extra minutes to log in and comment, but it does go a long way on my end to get the support from the readers everyday.

Thanks to everyone. If you like my work, check out my website, too!

-Trevor

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

