Top 20 of 2013, Part 2

Here is the second part of my top 20 photos that I took in the calendar year 2013. As I said previously, they don’t stand together as a set very well, because they represent a whole year and were not intended as a set when they were taken. Try to think of them as individual images that stand alone–I didn’t want to break them up into 20 different blog posts to keep them as individual images.

Without further delay, here is the second part of the series. I would love to hear your thoughts!

NYC, April 2013

London, January 2013

Yellowstone NP, June 2013

Washington, DC, March 2013

Yellowstone NP, June 2013

London, January 2013

Annapolis, April 2013

Baltimore, February 2013

Gettysburg, February 2013

London, January 2013

14 thoughts on “Top 20 of 2013, Part 2

  1. Pingback: Black and White (Critique 2) | Writing with Light

  2. I liked all the pictures, but if I had to chose one, it would be the girl sitting on the bench. There’s something about the shapes of the photo and her coldness waiting for someone that I found most interesting.

Leave a Reply

