St Paul Cathedral: Outsider

As the 365 project continues, and nears the end of its first month, I have challenged myself with a sort of mini-project. The St Paul Cathedral, in St Paul, MN has been the subject I have focused on over the long Thanksgiving weekend while I am back home for the holiday.

The first day of this study focused on the outside of the cathedral and I challenged myself to find unique, novel, and interesting angles.

The next post will continue on the inside of the cathedral!

Fuji X100 | 23mm | 1/350 @ f/5.6 | ISO 400

Fuji X100 | 23mm | 1/450 @ f/7.1 | ISO 400

Fuji X100 | 23mm | 1/900 @ f/13 | ISO 800

Fuji X100 | 23mm | 1/400 @ f/7.1 | ISO 200

Leave a Reply

