Empty Campus in Monochrome

Another day, another post…

I hope you all enjoyed yesterday’s offering, and I appreciate all the feedback I have been getting since being Freshly Pressed. Today is more of the campus I call home, coupled with another North Dakota theme–emptiness. Let me know if you like what you see, and get in touch if you do. Also, if you’d like to buy a print of any of my photographs, please send me a message and we can make that happen. I have already had a few requests for prints that will be going out soon!

Fuji X100 | 1/640 @ f/9 | ISO 100

5 Comments

  1. This is a solid set of images. I appreciate that you are using a theme in your posts–nice preparation for an exhibition! Love the image of the tree sprouting up in the middle of all the concrete–its a nice juxtaposition.

    Reply

  2. I definitely dig the emptiness of it all. Very ominous,especially w/the B+W. I need to experiment with some B+W myself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

