England 2011-12: Travel

Here, at long last, is the second entry in the England 2011-12 series. It revolves around the requisite air travel and time in airports. I hope you enjoy it, and please do let me know what you think. If you like what you see, please consider re-blogging, tweeting, emailing to friends, or promoting my work through the other social networking icons below each post. It does really help to get people to see my work, which is the ultimate goal for me. For you that have been visiting, I have been still attempting to make it around to your blogs, and if I haven’t yet, then I apologize–but there are a lot of you!

Thanks again for visiting.

Fuji X100 | 1/90 @ f/2.2 | ISO 1250

 

11 Comments

  1. agreement with all above posts regarding the favs this post–love that i feel like i am actually on the walkway! great capture of the couple kissing goodbye. seems like you are getting over your fear of photographing strangers.

    Reply

  2. I like the change of pace on these. The walkway and arrivals were my favorite. Love the symmetry on the walkways shot.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

