England 2011-12: More Museums

Fuji X100 | 1/60 @ f/2 | ISO 1250

 

It’s finally Friday, and we shall celebrate with another set of images from the last trip to England.  These images were made at museums in London that we attended which were NOT the British Museum, the Tate Modern, or the V&A (which all get their own set of images…I think).  I hope you enjoy them.  I really enjoy photographing inside museums when I go places.

As always, let me know what you think, and feel free to re-blog or share via some other social network.  If you would like to purchase a print, please get in touch and we can discuss the details.  I have already had several requests for prints which I am presently working on!

 

7 Comments

  1. Wonderful photos! Thanks for sharing them with us. I am, what you can call a photo enthusiast and these are definately pleasing to me. Now following and hopefully I don’t get too carried away with the comments.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

