England 2011-12: V&A

Fuji X100 | 1/60 @ f/2 | ISO 1600

 

Another day, another post.  I hope you all enjoy this set today–it’s a bit bigger than usual–from inside the V&A in London, England.  If you do, let me know!  As I said before, I am a big fan of shooting inside museums.

Please feel free to get in touch if you like what you see.  Also, feel free to re-blog, or share via twitter, flickr, or facebook, if you like my work.  If you would like a print, please get in touch and we can talk specifics.

-Trevor

 

15 Comments

  1. I don’t see the photo titles that Megan is referring to. Where are these at? If “Phallic Standoff” is the name of the photo I think it is – that is a wonderful title!

    Reply

  2. The best shot, imo, is the “Pose” shot. A lot of stuff going on and stands out to me for some reason that I can’t quite put my finger on. I’m curious why you used such a high ISO, shots seem to have more noise than most of your previous ones.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

