England 2011-12: London Light

"Evening Shopping" - London, England

Here is another post from my most recent trip to England (London, Norwich, and Wigan) over the holidays in late 2011 and into early 2012.  This series of shots was all taken in London, though not at the same time.  All are taken with my excellent Fuji X100, of which you can read my impressions in my review-cum-reflective essay here.

After my two most recent posts, which did not include any new images, I figured it was time to get back to posting some shots!  I hope you all enjoy them, and if you do, please do let me know.  Additionally, if you like my work, please consider sharing it with others using the icons down below (Twitter, Facebook, Google +, etc) or re-blog it on your blog.  I try to make a point to visit the sites of those who stop by, and I have found a good number of them that I really enjoy.  If I haven’t made it to yours yet, don’t worry–I am approaching 25,000 visitors, and there is only one of me 🙂

-Trevor

9 Comments

      1. Was someone “borrowing” your photos? Not nice, but I could see why they might want to! 🙂

Leave a Reply

