Bathroom Trevor

"Red River Zoo" - Lansing, MI

 

Just a quick post today to announce my new Tumblr feed, BATHROOM TREVOR.  This is a collection of past, present, and future bathroom self-portraits, from any- and everywhere I go!  I got some feedback on this idea on the blog and I thought I’d make it happen.  I think it’s a neat idea, and it might grow into a larger project, but for now, it’s just BATHROOM TREVOR over at Tumblr.

You can get there by clicking the links below, or the photo above!

My original Tumblr feed is HERE.

BATHROOM TREVOR is HERE.

You can also see the set at flickr HERE.

Hope you all had a good long weekend, and I’ll be back with more posts tomorrow.  Let me know if you have ideas for the project, or if you’d like to see the posts concurrently on the blog, or if Tumblr is the best place to catch this particular project.  What are your thoughts?  Let me know in the comments below or get in touch on Twitter.

-Trevor

 

"Morrill Hall" - East Lansing, MI

4 Comments

  1. Love that you’ve taken such a simple idea as a mirror self-portrait and turned it into something so intriguing and original.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

