North Dakota State University, in Black & White

"Dorms" - Fargo, ND

 

This is another set from across the campus of North Dakota State University in Fargo, ND.  I have enjoyed my time here, documenting the campus–and the town, to an extent–while I finish graduate school.  I must say, however, that the winter is getting to be a bit much.  I figured that being from the Twin Cities, in Minnesota, that another few hours north would not make such a drastic impact on the weather–but it does.

As any native North Dakotans will tell you, the wind up here is brutal.  Man, I can’t wait for warm weather again.

If you like my work, please get in touch and let me know!  Also, if you like my blog, please consider telling someone else about it who might also enjoy it.  I can only reach so many people, so I hope that you all can help me get my work out there for more to enjoy.

-Trevor

One Comment

Leave a Reply

