NDSU & Snow

Snowfall | Fargo, ND

 

I have returned from Portugal to find Fargo looking like…well, not like this. It has been unusually warm here while I was gone; in fact, it has been warmer for the past week than it was in Portugal–the irony of taking a vacation to Portugal in May, only to find cooler weather than in North Dakota, is not lost on me.  That being said, I had a fantastic trip and can’t wait to put up some photos once I get them back from processing (most of them are on film!) and can scan them.

I can’t wait to catch up on everyone’s blog, my inbox is flooded with lots of great posts from my fellow bloggers!

If you like my work, please do not hesitate to let me know, and feel free to let others know about my work by using the buttons below to share, or directing others who might enjoy my work here using some other method. Cheers!

-Trevor

 

One Comment

  1. Good to see you back in action. Looking forward to seeing some new stuff from your boy CR9’s(or is it CR7’s?) home land.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

