England 2011-12: London Streets

"World Famous" - London, 2012

 

The blog has been slowing down lately, as I have been insanely busy.  There are lots of shots from Portugal to go through, and I have not even had the time to drop off the 25(!) rolls of film off for processing yet.  I will do so soon, hopefully, as it does take several weeks to get it back since the local place I take it to sends out all their E-6 processing.  I have a bunch of shots that I took with my X100 that I am currently plodding through, albeit slowly, and I kept a “travel journal” while I was in Portugal with my iPhone, which you can see HERE.

So in the meantime, we go back to England for the remainder of shots I have from the trip I took to London, Wigan, and Norwich in December 2011 – January 2012.  London is a great city to photograph in–perhaps my favorite that I have discovered so far–and I love whenever I get a chance to go there and shoot the streets.  I have gone every year the past few years, and I hope that I will get a chance to go again this year.

As always, if you like what you see, please let me know.  If you have questions or comments, you can put them below in the comment section, or you can get in touch with me here.  Feel free to re-blog, tweet, facebook, or otherwise share my work with people you know, or those who might enjoy my work.

-Trevor

One Comment

Leave a Reply

