From the Archives: Florida 2011, Part Three

"Evening Surf" - Anna Maria Island, 2011

 

Here is the final part of the three-part series from our annual visit to Anna Maria Island in the summer of 2011. Let me know your impressions either by leaving a comment below or by contacting me via the “About” page above.

I will be going through the archives more in the coming weeks and months, and I am not sure what will come out of it. I will also be putting up new stuff but I have been shooting far more film lately, which has considerably slowed the process from time I shoot the image to the point that I can post it here. But don’t worry–they will come! Analog has been tickling my fancy far more as of late; I go through phases in my photography.

-Trevor

 

6 Comments

  1. Another great set. The picture of the pier is stunning. I also like the reflection of the pool in “Sunglasses.” And I love the shot of the runner on the beach. And of course I love the little guy with the water gun. Heck, I love ’em all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

