Analog Sunday

"Walkways" - Minneapolis, MN

Here are a few shots from a roll I just got back from processing (I finally had the chance to pick it up). Shot on Kodak BW400CN, with my M6TTL 0.85 and the Voigtlander 21mm f/4 combination. It was a test of the new lens I got before I took it on my trip to Portugal. Believe it or not, this was the first time I have ever bought a lens brand new! I happen to like that lens quite a bit, and using the external viewfinder is not as difficult as I had feared it would be. In fact, I kind of like it.

I hope to get some more analog shots up soon–I have been on a bit of a roll with posting film shots, and I don’t want to stop now!

I apologize for the scan on the last image (the cathedral)…not sure what happened there!

 

3 Comments

  1. wow, I’d say that lens is pretty incredible, the clutch image gives a good look at its sharpness, and it looks pretty darn sharp… not to be picky, but you should definitely shoot a well lit portrait of someone with some character in their face, I’d like to see its action close up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

