Kodak Ektar

"STOP" - St Paul, MN

“I don’t want a wide-angle often, but when I do, I use the Color-Skopar.” – The Most Interesting Blogger in the World

Here are some shots from the latest roll of Kodak Ektar 100 that I picked up. Shot with the Leica M6 and my Voigtlander Color-Skopar 21mm f/4 lens. As I mentioned the past few days, I have been enjoying this lens a lot. It gives great results and is really small and light, making it easy to pocket and carry around.

Just a few snapshots from around town, nothing special, but it’s what I’ve got for now.

5 Comments

    1. Thanks for your comment and I’m happy to hear you like it!

      Ektar is really a great film, and one of my favorite color negative films for sure. That little Voigtlander lens is pretty darn sharp, too, when it’s stopped down.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

