Twin Cities in Color

"One Way" - Blaine, MN

 

This is a collection of color film images from around the Twin Cities area. Taken with a variety of cameras and films, though the film is primarily Fuji Superia 400 (I think), and the camera used was my old Nikon FM2, except the first shot, which was shot with an old Canonet QL17 G-III, and “Prophecies”, which was taken with an Olympus 35RC. Sadly, these are cameras that have all moved on since these shots were taken, and one can only hope that their new homes are treating them well.

These are from the archives, taken between 2009-2011.

11 Comments

    1. Thanks for your comment!

      I use an Epson V500 at the minute when I scan on my own. At times I pay to have my film scanned, but only rarely anymore.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

