Portugal 2012: Kodak Portra 400, Roll #2

“Peep Show” – Lisbon, Portugal

 

Here is the second half of yesterday’s Kodak Portra 400 roll that I started. Once again shot with my trusty Voigtlander Nokton 40mm f/1.4 lens that I have been going on about so much 🙂

Hope you like today’s post, and have a great weekend! If you like my posts, please consider sharing my work with others–via the various social network icons below (Twitter, facebook, etc), or by checking me out on flickr (click the main photo above to get there), or by simply telling others about my site and encouraging them to stop by–and leave a comment below. I do enjoy reading feedback from others, and critiques are always welcome as well!

-Trevor

8 Comments

  1. “Peep Show” is awesome. Not only are the colors great and the composition creative, but from an artistic point of view, it says a lot in the picture–there is so much “peeping” to be found in this image.

    Reply

  2. what a wonderful post. I have this lens too, the VM 40/1.4, it is not the sharpest of the bunch, but its colors and rendition are characteristic and unique, a small and compact little lens indeed!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

