Portugal 2012: Air Travel

“Morning Paper” – Amsterdam, Netherlands

Here is a set of the travel over and back, taken with my trusty Fuji X100. I have to say, this is far and away the most enjoyable digital camera I have ever used. That’s just my personal preference, but I do love it.

Travel isn’t always fun, it’s often tiring, and full of delays, bad food, and uncomfortable seats. I guess it’s just a necessary evil in order to be able to see things across the globe, and if I have to do it, then I might as well take some photographs of the process along the way 🙂

-Trevor

Leave a Reply

