Porto in Black & White

“Beach” – Porto, Portugal

Here is another set from Portugal, in black and white. I think it will likely be the final set in black and white from my trip to Portugal in March 2012. I don’t want to totally saturate my blog with shots from Portugal–ultimately, this isn’t just a blog about my trips 🙂

If you haven’t had the chance to check out my book of black and white images from Portugal, please take the time to do so. I’d love to hear your thoughts on it.

Hopefully I will have enough time to take some photos over the weekend so I can try to post some new shots, not just old stuff that I have pulled from the archives. Then again, I have a lot of film to process so it won’t be very easy to get it scanned while I am away from home (without my scanner).

As always, I’d love to hear any and all thoughts you have. I appreciate all comments you care to provide, and would love it if you enjoyed my work enough to share it with others via social networks, or some other fashion.

Have a great weekend!

-Trevor

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

