Gone Missing

“Boys” – Fargo, ND

I know I have been absent lately, but don’t give up on me! Life has been insanely busy, and I haven’t had much time to shoot, let alone process, scan or edit any film. In fact, I have a bunch of film that still needs to be sent out that is boxed up to be sent out! I started a new job and at the moment it is requiring a great deal of time and effort.

Now that the photos from Portugal are, for the most part, edited and posted for your enjoyment, the blog will most likely get back to its roots. Initially, this was created just as a way to post photos that I took and to allow people to see some of my work while following the goings-on of my day-to-day life.

I hope you will stick with me through this dry spell, as I work out how to get more time for shooting in. I look forward to posting more…

-Trevor

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

