Minneapolis

“Descending” – Minneapolis, MN

Before I was hospitalized, I had a few chances to get out and shoot in Minneapolis. I have to say, that with the heatwave we have had over the past few weeks, I have shot decidedly less that I had intended; after working all day, heading out into 100F+ heat isn’t really very appealing. However, I did get out a few times. My hope is that as the heat abates a little, I will have more chances to shoot in the city.

My “Summer Job” project is going well so far, and I am confident that it will bear fruit at the end. I have a good number of rolls of film to sift through over the next few days, which I am also excited about. I will hopefully be posting some film shots before I leave for vacation in Florida.

I will be in Florida, on Anna Maria Island, for a week starting on the 21st, so blogging will be slow then as well. It seems like every time I turn around, I’m off somewhere–presently I am also finalizing plans for my annual trip to England with my dad in December of this year.

Cheers,

Trevor

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Comment

  1. Really like Descending. Especially like the one woman in the TRIO shirt giving you that look like – what are you looking at?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

