Fargo in Squares

“Free Parking” – Fargo, ND

It seems increasingly unlikely that I will ever return to Fargo, North Dakota. I always knew it would be a temporary stop for us, and it seems that it has come to an end. One of my previous entries on North Dakota was “Freshly Pressed”, which kicked off the craziness that is this blog. Since then I have been gaining followers at an astounding rate. However, my stop in North Dakota is finished. For the next few days I will be wrapping up my time there with the final batch of images I got back from some rolls of film that had been waiting for be processed.

Enjoy the final few glances at the little town in the prairie: Fargo, North Dakota.

Leave a Reply

