Happy Birthday!

“Smile” – Minneapolis, MN

I want to take this opportunity to wish my wonderful, beautiful wife a happy birthday!

Yes, I realize that it was actually not that long ago that I was gushing about her in another post on my blog. That’s life.

I won’t divulge how old young she actually is…that would not be polite. She is younger than me, however, so anything bad I say about her age will just come back to bite me. “People in glass houses,” and all that.

There haven’t been many posts lately, but I just sent in about 30 rolls of film to be processed and scanned so more is on the way!

-Trevor

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

