Featured

Beach-goer

Beach-goer

Just a quick post today to let you all know that I will be a regular contributor to the excellent Japan Camera Hunter site. This is the first post of a series of contributions to the site. If you haven’t ever checked out the site, I’d highly recommend it–and not only because I have been on the site–but because Bellamy Hunt, Mr. JCH himself, is a cool guy who supports analog photography 100%.

For those interested, the piece that was featured today was adapted from the longer post I wrote last week on how to plan and start a longer-term photographic project. It was loosely based around a project that I am in the early stages of–preliminarily called Floridians–and thought might be helpful to others starting, or starting to think about, longer visual projects.

Here is the link for the piece on JCH:

Developing Photography Projects

I’d love to hear thoughts on the original piece, and let Bellamy know what you think of my post as well by leaving a comment on his site as well, so he knows that it’s a good idea to keep me contributing🙂

Cheers,

Trevor

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

