East Coast Tour

Fort McHenry, Baltimore

As I mentioned in the previous post, I have neglected my blogging duties. But here is what I’ve been up to lately, and posts you can look forward to when I have my film back and when I have time to post more…

I’ve been to the following places:

  • Washington, DC
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Gettysburg, PA
  • Sharpsburg, MD (Antietam)
  • Harper’s Ferry, WV
  • Ocean City, MD
  • Redoboth Beach, DE
  • Richmond, VA
  • New York, NY
  • Annapolis, MD

Some of those I have visited multiple times. There are also others that I have not listed, and a bunch of state/national parks as well. I promise, there is more coming!

I’ll try to post when I have pictures to share; it seems weird to not have photos to post along with my words, since this is a photography-centered blog. So I tend not to post anything when I don’t have the film back to share with you all.

-Trevor

3 Comments

  1. You have seen a lot of places that I have never seen. Sounds like you are having some fun along with your studies. Can’t wait to see all those beautiful pictures. Love you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

