I’ve Been Away!

20130615-200736.jpg

I’m wrapping up my road trip out in the American West. Two weeks of camping and driving with my family are almost up, but it has been great. I have a good many photos with my phone to share when I return and have Internet access again. For now, this will have to do–a family self-portrait at the summit of Beartooth Mountain, Montana.

I’ll report in my travels when I’m home, and I have a bunch of processes film from my East Coast adventure to share. Hopefully the blog will begin to be more regular again once life has settled down a bit this summer. It seems to have been going by quickly since the clock struck 2013.

Cheers,

T

2 Comments

  1. I absolutely loved my trip to the west too! Looks like we had two very different experiences but still one has to recognize what an amazing part of the world this is!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

