NYC in Color

Here is the follow-up to the post I did recently on New York City, a set of color images from the two trips I took to NYC while out east this spring. All of the images were taken with my trusty Leica M6TTL, with either a 35mm or 50mm focal length, and all on Fuji Pro 400H (which is my second favorite color negative film, right behind Kodak Portra 400).

Like I said in my las post on NYC, I love the energy of the place. I love that there is so much happening. It’s perfect for taking photos in the street.

I don’t have too much else to say today. I just hope you enjoy the images, and any feedback is always appreciated.

-T

 

 

 

7 Comments

  1. Great!! Wonderful images!
    I was for the first time in my life in NYC this spring, and I’m usually not much into street photography, but here it was a totally different story than at home. I LOVED to photographed on the streets of Manhattan, and I hope to go there soon again… ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

