Annapolis, MD

 

Here is a set of images from time spent in Annapolis, MD while I was out east this past spring. I’m not sure what all to say about them, so I’ll just let the images speak for themselves today.

I didn’t spend a lot of time in Annapolis–quite frankly, I’m not sure what you’d do there with too much time on your hands–but I enjoyed the times I did spend there. It’s a quaint little town that is dominated by the presence of the U.S. Naval Academy. It’s also home to a great many boaters, which is clearly a focal point of the town.

Any and all feedback is appreciated, as always!

-Trevor

 

One Comment

  1. Hey Trevor, I thought I would start following a few photography blogs and foun you on WordPress. I enjoy seeing what people have to say and show in different parts of the country. I think it’s my way of traveling and learning things from people such as you. Enjoy your posts, thanks and keep ’em rolling!

    Regards,
    Mitchell Lorens
    Sacramento, Ca.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

