Ocean City, Maryland

Ocean City, MD – February 2013

Just a quick post of some photos I shot when I was in Ocean City, Maryland last spring. It wasn’t tourist season by any means–and Ocean City seems not much more than a tourist town–so there wasn’t much to do. A lot of things were closed altogether, or had shortened hours. Visually it was interesting, but the cold temperatures and brutal wind kept me from getting my camera out too much on the day.

All images were taken with my Hasselblad 501CM body, with my Zeiss Planar 80mm f/2.8 CFE T* lens, on Provia 100F film. I’m really sad that Provia has been discontinued…this after my favorite E-6 medium format film, Ektachrome E100G, was discontinued recently as well. We all just need to be prepared for the inevitable end of E-6 (slide) film at this point.

Like Ocean City, it has seen better days.

-Trevor

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

