Down

20130917-104348.jpg
Shooting isn’t an option. For me, it’s necessary. I don’t have a lot of time, don’t have a lot of light. I’ll have to use the phone to shoot if that’s all I have.

The only thing I can’t afford to do is not shoot.

So I’ll do what I can, and press on. Heading to Houston this weekend and will do some shooting there. The M6 is the one indispensable thing in my luggage.

Hopefully things will get better, and I can post real shots soon enough. Thanks for continuing to follow the blog!

2 Comments

  1. Good thoughts as always. I tend to totally agree with what you’re posting. Same page stuff. Good luck in Houston and press on. Keep posting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

