iPhone, December 2013

I just wanted to put up a quick post. With life being what it is these days–the sun sets at 4:30 in the afternoon, and due to the nature of my work I can’t bring a camera along to the office–I’ve been taking shots with my iPhone more and more.

I’ve been scanning a lot, since I got a new scanner and because winter is a great time to catch up with scanning since it’s too cold to go out and do much. Anyway, I thought I would upload a few quick phone shots that I’ve taken over the last month or so just for the hell of it. Remember: they’re just phone shots, so they aren’t amazing. Still, as the old maxim goes: the best camera is the one you have with you.

 

 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

