June & July

Portrait – July 2014

Summer has flown by, and there has been yet another massive break between posts. I suppose that’s just normalcy to some degree now. Rather than drown this post with words, I’ll just stick to what makes this blog tick: photos. I do hope you enjoy them, and I hope it won’t be another two months before I blog again.

There is no theme to these photos other than having been captured these past two months of the summer. It’s a bit random, but maybe that’s representative of my life and, more to the point here, my photography at the moment.

Aimless. Wandering. Searching.

Not finding.

Baseball – July 2014

Leaves – July 2014

Red, White & Blue – July 2014

Windy – June 2014

Air Force One – June 2014

Jay Cooke – July 2014

Evening – June 2014

3 Comments

  1. I don’t check my blog as often as i should but when I do I look to see if you have posted. I photo with the reflection off the car is great. A picture in a picture with a soft tone. Very enjoyable.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

