Abrupt Return

Evening Light

Every time a new post happens on my blog, it begins with the same words: “I haven’t been blogging lately, but…”; this time I won’t do that. I won’t say that I haven’t been blogging. I won’t say I have been busy. I won’t give any number of reasons as to my absence, but will simply post some photos I’ve taken since my last post.

I hope you enjoy them.

Seeing Double

Shadow Box

Autumn

Broken Web

Exposed

MN United

Biking Together

White Balance

Halloween

Dinosaur Man

Vintage

And here are a few that don’t fit the square theme, in case that got old:

Caught

Play

Stripes

10 Comments

  1. The very first photograph of the blind is wonderful. One of those shots that could have ended up being ‘okay’ but with your talent and creativity has been raised to another level.

    Reply

  2. Terrific work! You take a lot of photos, so you’re not that busy 😉 Just kidding, I know the feeling.. Working 2 (and a 3rd one upcoming) projects at the same time, and have some other work besides my full-time job.. Photographing and blogging is becoming harder and harder.

    The photos you have posted are beautiful and you certainly have a talent for capturing beauty. Keep up the good work and good luck with your calendar 😉

    Kind regards,
    Tieme

    Reply

Leave a Reply

