Archive, 2014

Mannequin

As the year winds down, I’ve been looking through the archive a bit and seeing what I’ve taken over the last year. After finding a few that I hadn’t blogged before, I figured I’d share them. There is really no rhyme or reason to this set of photos; they are simply photos taken over the past 12-14 months that I hadn’t shared before and like to varying degrees, for one reason or another.

I’ll have some new posts up soon, I hope. I’ve added some new gear to my arsenal and I have a few things to say about that, and hopefully some other things as well.

As always, thanks for following along!

Midwest

Run

Summer

Frozen

5 Comments

  1. Really some professional shots here ~ I am new to word press and just finding out how it works and finding photo blogs ~ Yours is a great one!

    Happy Holidays to you,
    artmusedog and carol

    Reply

  2. Wonderful, as always. Have you seen Finding Vivian Meier? You’ll like it- amazing story and amazing street photography.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

